BENTLEY SPOTTING

It's the Rolls-Royce of Bentley websites.

Sunday, April 21, 2019

#RollsRoyce #Cullinan spotted from a Rolls-Royce Cullinan. Orange and red interior. #bentleyspotting


Labels: ,

Saturday, March 23, 2019

A nice fresh #RollsRoyce #PhantomVIII in #PhnomPenh #bentleyspotting


Labels: ,

Thursday, March 21, 2019

#Cambodian transport options at #sunset. #RollsRoyce, Indian #rickshaw, Khmer #tuktuk or the #moto.


Labels: ,

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

#Bentley #ContinentalGT #V8 or the #BajajRE #LPG #bentleyspotting #Cambodia


Labels: ,

Monday, March 18, 2019

The #RollsRoyce #Phantom #FixedHeadCoupe is such a #futureclassic #PhantomFHC #bentleyspotting


Labels: ,

Sunday, March 17, 2019

#Bentley #Mulsanne spotted on #KohPich #DiamondIsland #Cambodia


Labels: ,

Friday, March 08, 2019

#RollsRoyceCullinan spotted in #PhnomPenh #Cambodia #RollsRoyce #bentleyspotting


Labels: ,

Thursday, March 07, 2019

#Khmer #tuktuk or the #Bentley #Bentayga. #bentleyspotting


Labels: ,

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

#RollsRoyce #Cullinan spotted in the #hustleandbustle of #PhnomPenh #Cambodia


Labels: ,

Sunday, February 24, 2019

#Dirt roads in a #Bentley. It's 4x4. #Cambodia #bentleyspotting


Labels: ,

<< Older Bentley Spotting posts